Please contact Lisa via:

E-mail: llreining@gmail.com

Phone: (630) 334-3118

  • Facebook

©2018 lisasenergyhealing.com

                            2020 EXPOS

 

Holistic Health & Spiritual Expo

BOOTH 105

Sat., Feb. 1, 12 PM - 7 PM  -  Sun., Feb. 2, 10 AM - 6 PM

Donald E Stephens Convention Center

Rosemont, IL

 

BodyLabUSA

Sat., Feb. 8, 10 AM - 5 PM

 Flat Creek Inn & Suites 

Hayward, WI

 

BodyLabUSA

Sun., Feb. 15, 10 AM - 5 PM

I'll be speaking about Animal Communication

Metropolis Resort

Eau Claire, WI

 

Body Mind Spirit Expo

BOOTH 5

Sat., Feb. 29, 10 AM - 6 PM  - Sun., March 1, 10 AM - 5 PM

Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Milwaukee, WI

 

Body Mind Spirit Expo

BOOTH 23

Sat., March 7, 10 AM - 7 PM  -  Sun., March 8, 10 AM - 6 PM

Midwest Conference Center

NorthLake, IL

 

BodyLabUSA

Sat., March 28, 10 AM - 5 PM

I'll be speaking about Animal Communication

Holiday Inn Stevens Point Convention Ctr.

Stevens Point, WI

 

BodyLabUSA

Sat., April 4, 10 AM - 5 PM

I'll be speaking about Animal Communication

Holiday Inn Conference Ctr.

Marshfield, WI

 

BodyLabUSA

Sat., April 19, 10 AM - 5 PM

Wintergreen Resort and Conference Center

Wisconsin Dells, WI

 

Alternative Health 

Sun., April 26, 10 AM - 5 PM

Holiday Inn Stevens Point Convention Ctr.

Stevens Point, WI

 

Body Mind Spirit Expo

BOOTH 3

Sat., May 16, 10 AM - 6 PM  - Sun., May 17, 10 AM - 5 PM

I'll be speaking about Animal Communication Sunday, 12 PM Room 2

Minnesota State Fair

Saint Paul, MN

 

Body Mind Spirit Expo

BOOTH 12

Sat., May 30, 10 AM - 7 PM  -  Sun., May 31, 10 AM - 6 PM

Tinely Park Convention Center

Tinley Park, IL