2022 EXPOS

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., May 14, 10 AM - 5 PM

UW Superior Yellowjacket Union

1605 Catlin Ave.

Superior, WI

Body Mind Spirit Expo

Lecture on Meet Your Animal Spirit Guide on Saturday Room 2 at 12:00 PM

Booth 15

Sat., June 4, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sun., June 5, 10 AM - 6 PM

Tinley Park Convention Center

18451 Convention Center Dr.

Tinley Park, IL

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Sept 10, 10 AM - 5 PM

Hudson Middle School

1300 Carmichael Rd.

Hudson, WI

Minnesota ParaUnity Convention 

Fri., Sept 29, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sat., Oct 1, 10 AM - 6 PM

Mystic Lake Hotel & Casino

2400 Mystic Lake Blvd.

Prior Lake, MN

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Oct 8, 10 AM - 5 PM

Western Technical College - Lunda Center

319 7th St. N.

La Crosse, WI

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Oct 15, 10 AM - 5 PM

Wausau Elks Lodge #248

414 Scott St. 

Wausau, WI

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Oct 22, 10 AM - 5 PM

Racine Civic Center

5 5th St. 

Racine, WI

Body Mind Spirit Expo

Sat., Oct 29, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sun., Oct 30, 10 AM - 6 PM

Booth 10

Midwest Conference Center

401 W. Lake St.

Northlake, IL

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Nov 5, 10 AM - 5 PM

Waukesha Elks Lodge #400

2301 Springdale Rd. 

Waukesha, WI

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

Sat., Nov 12, 10 AM - 5 PM

UW Superior Yellowjacket Union

1605 Catlin Ave.

Superior, WI

Rooted Holistic Healing & Wellness Fairs

GALLERY SPEAKER

Sat., Nov 19, 10 AM - 5 PM

Stout Craft Co.

Kitchen & Tap House

1501 N Broadway St. #1500

Menomonie, WI