2021 EXPOS

Body Mind Spirit Expo

BOOTH 12

CANCELED

Lecture on Animal Communication

Sat., June 5, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sun., June 6, 10 AM - 6 PM

Tinley Park Convention Center

18451 Convention Center Dr.

Tinley Park, IL

HIPPIE FAIR

Sat., June 5, 10 AM - 5 PM

Earthship Treasures

506 Montesian Ct

Monticello, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture on Meet Your Animal Spirit Guide 

Sat., June 12, 10 AM - 5 PM

Brookfield Conference Center

325 South Moorland Rd

Brookfield, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture on Meet Your Animal Spirit Guide 

Sat., June 19, 10 AM - 5 PM

Americinn Ashland

3009 Lakeshore Drive East

Ashland, WI

Minnesota ParaUnity Convention 

Fri., July 9, 10 AM - 6 PM - Sat., July 10, 10 AM - 6 PM

Duluth Entertainment Convention Center

350 Harbor Dr.

Duluth, MN

10th Annual Cedar Rapids Psychic & Paranormal Expo

Sat., July 17, 10 AM - 6 PM - Sat., July 18, 10 AM -5PM

Cedar Rapids Marriott

1200 Collins Rd. NE

Cedar Rapids, IA

Body Mind Spirit Expo

Lecture on Meet Your Animal Spirit Guide on Sunday Room 2 at 11:00 AM

Booth 2

Sat., Aug 14, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sun., Aug 15, 10 AM - 6 PM

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

9501 Skokie Blvd.

Skokie, IL

Body Mind Spirit Expo

Lecture on Meet Your Animal Spirit Guide on Saturday Room 1 at 1:00 AM

Booth 5

Sat., Aug 21, 10 AM - 7 PM - Sun., Aug 22, 10 AM - 6 PM

Ohio Expo Center Kasich Hall

717 E. 17th Ave

Columbus, OH

BodyLabUSA

Lecture on Not sure yet

Sat., Sept 18, 10 AM - 5 PM

The Lismore Hotel Eau Claire

333 Gibson St.

Eau Claire, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture on Not sure yet

Sat., Sept 25, 10 AM - 5 PM

DoubleTree by Hilton Appleton

150 S. Nicolet Rd.

Appleton, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture not sure on what yet

Sat., Oct 2, 10 AM - 5 PM

I Hotel & Conference Center

1900 S First St.

Champaign, IL

BodyLabUSA

Lecture not sure on what yet

Sat., Oct 9, 10 AM - 5 PM

Alliant Energy Center

1919 Alliant  Energy Center Way

Madison, WI

BodyLabUSA

Gallery Readings 

Lecture not sure on what yet

Sat., Oct 16, 10 AM - 5 PM

Lunda Center

319 Alliant  Seventh St N.

La Crosse, WI

BodyLabUSA

Sat., Oct 23, 10 AM - 5 PM

Jefferson Street Inn

201 Jefferson St.

Wausau, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture not sure on what yet

Sat., Oct 30, 10 AM - 5 PM

Pontiac Convention Center

2809 N Pontiac Dr.

Janesville, WI

BodyLabUSA

Lecture not sure on what yet

Sat., Nov 6, 10 AM - 5 PM

University Of Wisconsin - Superior

Be;knap St. and Catlin Ave.

Superior, WI

BodyLabUSA

Sat., Nov 13, 10 AM - 5 PM

Elks Lodge

2301 Springdale Rd

Waukesha, WI

BodyLabUSA

Sat., Nov 20, 10 AM - 5 PM

Stout Ale House

1501 Broadway St. N

Menomonie, WI

  • Facebook

Please contact Lisa via:

E-Mail- Lisasenergyhealing@gmail.com

Phone: (630) 334-3118

©2021 lisasenergyhealing.com